Pacvue Marketing

Advertising with

Amazon

Blogs

Reports

Webinars

Webinar

Turn Sales Insights into Prioritized Actions: a Q&A with Amazon & Pacvue

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT
Speakers
Rob Emery
Sr. Product Manager
Amazon Ads
Amazon Ads
Geoffrey Beliard
Sr. Director, Product Management
Pacvue
Pacvue
Matt McGrory
Head of Services, Retail Media
Pacvue
Pacvue
Webinar

Amazon Marketing Cloud in Action: Full-Funnel Campaign Impacts

Monday, July 18, 2022
9:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm CEST
Speakers
Crystal Astrachan
Senior Product Manager – Technical
Amazon Ads
Amazon Ads
Carlos de Almeida
Senior Account Manager
e-Comas
e-Comas
Francesca Capecci
Sales Director
Pacvue
Pacvue

Case Studies